“Kuuleeko maa” New Album by “Pihka ja Myrsky”

The Finnish Alternative Pop band “Pihka ja Myrsky” releases their new album and it hell of a celebration!

The Band that is recognized to you all by their “Sydän Ei Nuku” entry in the Finnish “Uuden Musiikin Kilpailu” semi-finals of 2015.

Their new album is a music listen to any Alternative music fan. They sound now way mature, confident and up to date.  We can describe our first ever listening to the album as FUNNN!

Between the songs you can find their singles “häiriö”, “aurinkoo marsilaisten kaa” & “unissakävelijä”. The full album playlist:

1 – Paina kaasuu, kaikki muuttuu

2 – häiriö

3 – takaperin tuhannesta nollaan

4 – o-o-outo

5 – unissakävelijä

6 – Oikeita ihmisiä

7 – aurinkoo marsilaisten kaa

8 – ei tuottoo

9 – heinäkuu

10 – universumin keskipisteessä


You can Listen to our favorite song “heinäkuu” and all the latest song on our

Eurovision Related 2018 Playlist:



Don’t forget to follow Escbeat @ Facebook ,  Spotify & AppleMusic  to enjoy all the latest tunes from our ESC artists

I've started to follow Eurovision back in 1987 while I was only 4 years old. Ever since that night, Eurovision became my biggest passion. I created ESCBEAT to make sure that Eurovision music will stay forever and built the biggest Eurovision archive exist on streaming platforms

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: