Junior Eurovision 2019 #Playlist Homepage

The 17th edition of the Junior Eurovision Song Contest will be held on November 24th, 2019, at the Gliwice Arena in Gliwice, Poland.

19 countries will participate in the show. In this updated page you can get all the music relevant to JESC2019, so let’s #ShareTheJoy!


00 - Junior Eurovision 2019 (Gliwice-Silesia, Poland) (ESCBEAT.com) 300x300

Junior Eurovision 2019


  Armenia 2019 (Junior Eurovision)

00 - Albania 2019 (Junior Fest, Junior Eurovision) (ESCBEAT.COM) 300x300 Albania 2019 (Junior Eurovision)

Belarus 2019 (Junior Eurovision)

Poland 2019 (Szansa Na Sukces, Junior Eurovision) (ESCBEAT.com) 300x300 Poland 2019 (Junior Eurovision)

The Netherlands 2019 (Junior Eurovision)

Russia 2019 (Junior Eurovision)

Wales 2019 (Junior Eurovision)


Follow Escbeat on Facebook , Twitter, Instagram, SpotifyYoutube, & AppleMusic to enjoy all the latest tunes from our ESC artists


I've started to follow Eurovision back in 1987 while I was only 4 years old. Ever since that night, Eurovision became my biggest passion. I created ESCBEAT to make sure that Eurovision music will stay forever and built the biggest Eurovision archive exist on streaming platforms

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: