Denmark: Dansk DMGP2020 Finalists Revealed

DR, the Danish broadcaster has just announced the full list of the Ten finalists to compete in the danish selection “Dansk Melodi Grand Prix 2020”

This year Denmark has given the public the choice to select some of the entries through the Radio show “P4 Sjælland”. earlier this week have reported that the Three acts qualified by the public’s decision are:

  • BEN & TAN – Yes
  • Sander Sanchez – SCREENS
  • Kenny Duerlund – Forget It All

From a total of 9 songs presented on “P4 Sjælland”, The broadcast’s committee has selected another 2 wildcards that will make receive a ticket to the final:

  • Emil – Ville ønske jeg havde kendt dig
  • Jamie Talbot – Bye Bye Heaven

“DMGP2020” full lineup will be sealed with the remaining 5 songs that were selected automatically for the final. they are:

  • Benjamin Kissi – Faith
  • Isam B – Bølger
  • Jasmin Rose feat RoxorLoops – Human
  • Maja & De Sarte Sjæle – Den eneste goth i Vejle
  • Sys Bjerre – Honestly

You Can Listen To All The Songs HERE:

Dansk Melodi Grand Prix 2020 - Finalists Eurovision




Dansk Melodi Grand Prix 2020 grand final takes place at the Royal Arena in Copenhagen on March 7th, 2020 7PM. The show will air live on DRand DRTV

Follow ESCBEAT on Facebook , Twitter, Instagram, Spotify & AppleMusic to enjoy all the latest tunes from our ESC artists

I've started to follow Eurovision back in 1987 while I was only 4 years old. Ever since that night, Eurovision became my biggest passion. I created ESCBEAT to make sure that Eurovision music will stay forever and built the biggest Eurovision archive exist on streaming platforms

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: