Armenian “Depi Evratesil 2020” Songs Are Here!


Armenia had revealed today the twelve entries that will compete in the national selection for Eurovision 2020 “Depi Evratesil (“Դեպի Եվրատեսիլ”)

The Winner of “Depi Evratesil 2020” will be decided on February 15th, 2020.

The Show lineup (in alphabetical order) is:


  • Agop – Butterflies
  • Arthur Aleq – Heaven
  • Athena Manoukian – Chains On You
  • EVA Rida – No Love
  • ERNA Tamazyan – Life Faces
  • Gabriel Jeeg – It’s Your Turn
  • Sergey and Nickolay Arutyunov – Ha, Take a Step
  • TOKIONINE – Save Me
  • Karina EVN – Why?
  • Vladimir Arzumanyan – What’s Going On Mama
  • Miriam Baghdassarian – Run Away
  • Music Hayk – What It Is To Be In Love

The decision to bring back Depi Evratesil came after last year internally selected representative SERBUK didn’t qualify for the final. her song “Walking Out” was very popular among the fans before the show, but ranked 16th on the live second semi-final

I've started to follow Eurovision back in 1987 while I was only 4 years old. Ever since that night, Eurovision became my biggest passion. I created ESCBEAT to make sure that Eurovision music will stay forever and built the biggest Eurovision archive exist on streaming platforms

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: