Lithuania: Pabandom iš Naujo! 2021 Finalists revealed.

Tonight we learned final 5 finalists who will join The Roop on Grand Final which going to happen on 6th of February 2021. As we know The Roop received automatic qualification due to cancelation of Eurovison 2020.

Jury Votes:

Televote Votes:

All together votes:

5 final finalists are:

Gebrasy – ”Where`d You Wanna Go?”

Martyna – ”Thank You Very Much”

Evita Cololo – ”Be paslapčių“

Voldemars Petersons – ”Never Fall For You Again“

Titas and Benas – ”No“ 

These acts didn’t make it to final and these are:

6.Milita Daikerytė-“Shadows”

7.Gabrielius Vagelis-“My Guy”

8.Norbertas-“Man In Need”

9.Be U- ”Love Yourself”

10.Aistė Brokenleg-“Home”

Martyna Jezepčikaitė,Evita Cololo,Titas & Benas,Voldemars Petersons and Gebrasy will join The Roop next week in Grand Final to represent Lithuania in Eurovison Song Contest 2021.
Next Saturday on 6th of February 2021 you can view on LRT livestream on official website and YouTube channel.

Links for the digital platforms playlist




You can find all the relevant information at our Eurovision 2021 homepage:

This image has an empty alt attribute; its file name is Eurovision-2021-Homepage.jpg

I am orginally from Latvia but now live in Ireland.I been Eurovison fan since 2006.My huge intrest is to travel,music and cooking. Currently studiying graphical design

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: