ESCBEAT Team Video Reviews ESC 2021 entries (Austria,Poland,Serbia,Spain,Netherlands and United Kingdom)

ESCBEAT Team reviews the entries for Eurovision Song Contest 2021 and today’s 4 countries are Austria,Poland,Serbia,Spain,Netherlands and United Kingdom. We also will see our combined scoreboard.

Austria review:

Poland review:

Serbia review:

Spain review:

Netherlands review:

United Kingdom review:


Eurovision 2021 playlist is available on different digital platforms:


Apple Music


You can find all the relevant information on our Eurovision 2021 homepage:

This image has an empty alt attribute; its file name is Eurovision-2021-Homepage.jpg

I am orginally from Latvia but now live in Ireland.I been Eurovison fan since 2006.My huge intrest is to travel,music and cooking. Currently studiying graphical design

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: