Finland 2022 (Uuden Musiikin Kilpailu l UMK2022, Eurovision 2022) #Playlist

Uuden Musiikin Kilpailu l UMK2022 – Finnish National Final 2022

Date (Final): February 26, 2022

Winner: ?

Links for the digital platforms playlist




Official Website



(Watch Live Performances) (Watch Full Show)

  1. Cyan Kicks – Hurricane
  2. BESS – Ram pam pam
  3. The Rasmus – Jezebel
  4. Younghearted – Sun numero
  5. Olivera – Thank God I’m an Atheist
  6. Tommi Läntinen – Elämä kantaa mua
  7. Isaac Sene – Kuuma jäbä

Follow Escbeat on Facebook , Twitter, Instagram, SpotifyYoutube, & AppleMusic to enjoy all the latest tunes from our ESC artists

I've started to follow Eurovision back in 1987 while I was only 4 years old. Ever since that night, Eurovision became my biggest passion. I created ESCBEAT to make sure that Eurovision music will stay forever and built the biggest Eurovision archive exist on streaming platforms

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: