Croatia: HRT Reveals Running Order For “Dora 2022”

The running order for “Dora 2022” – Croatian selection for Eurovision 2022 has been determined.
Dora 2022” will be broadcast live from the city of Opetija on Saturday the 19th of February 2022.

14 artists will take part in the Croatian by the following running order:

  1. Mila Elegović – “Ljubav” (Eng: Love)
  2. Mia Negovetić – “Forgive Me (Oprosti)”
  3. Marko Bošnjak – “Moli za nas” (Eng: Pray for us)
  4. Jessa – “My Next Mistake”
  5. Zdenka Kovačiček – “Stay on the Bright Side”
  6. Tina Vukov – “Hideout”
  7. Roko Vušković – “Malo kasnije” (Eng: A little later)
  8. Bernarda – “Here for Love”
  9. Erik Vidović – “I Found You”
  10. ToMa – “In the Darkness”
  11. Elis Lovrić – “No War”
  12. Ella Orešković – “If You Go Away”
  13. Tia – “Voli me do neba” (Eng: Love me to heaven).
  14. Mia Dimšić – “Guilty Pleasure”

In addition, the 4 backup songs will be:


The results of “Dora 2022” will be determined by 50% national jury voting and 50% public vote.
In the case of a tie, a public vote will determine the winner.
During the week before the show, we will get snippets of the songs.
However, we will be able to listen to the full versions of the songs only during the show and afterwards.

You’re welcome to read all about Eurovision 2022 on our homepage

This image has an empty alt attribute; its file name is Eurovision-2022-Homepage.jpg

Doron Lahav is 30-year-old, who lives in Israel. Doron has been watching the Eurovision Song Contest since early 2000s. Doron works as a Data Scientist and shows interest in singing and writing.

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: