“Australia Decides 2022” – Running Order Revealed

Australian broadcaster SBS has just annonuced the running order for “Australia Decides 2022“:

  1. G-Nat!on – Bite Me
  2. Erica Padilla – To The Bottom
  3. Seann Miley Moore – My Body
  4. Charley – I Suck At Being Lonely
  5. Andrew Lambrou – Electrify
  6. Sheldon Riley – Not the Same
  7. Paulini – We Are One
  8. Jaguar Jonze – Little Fires
  9. Isaiah Firebrace ft. Evie Irie – When I’m With You
  10. Voyager – Dreamer
  11. Jude York – I Won’t Need to Dream

The show will be held on Saturday, the 26th of February 2022.
Jury show will be held on the day before.
The hosts of the show will be Myf Warhurst and Joel Creasey.

The results will be determined by 50% public vote and 50% jury voting

You can listen to all the songs participating on the contest’s playlist page




You can read Doron‘s review of the songs here:

Australia will participate in the First half of semi-final 2 of Eurovision 2022 which be held on the 12th of May 2022.
If the country qualifies, Australia will perform in the grand final on the 14th of May 2022

Read all about Eurovision 2022 on our homepage

This image has an empty alt attribute; its file name is Eurovision-2022-Homepage.jpg

Doron Lahav is 30-year-old, who lives in Israel. Doron has been watching the Eurovision Song Contest since early 2000s. Doron works as a Data Scientist and shows interest in singing and writing.

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: