Lithuania: “Pabandom Iš Naujo 2023” Final Running Order Revealed

Lithuania broadcaster LRT revealed the running order for “Pabandom Iš Naujo 2023” Final, which will be held tomorrow (Saturday the 18th of February 2023).
A total of 30 songs were presented in the heats, 10 of them qualifiy for the final.

The running order will be as follows:

  1. Mario Junes – Do What You Do
  2. Moon Bee – Rumor
  3. Justė Kraujelytė – Need More Fun
  4. Paulina Paukštaitytė – Let Me Think About Me
  5. Beatrich – Like a Movie
  6. Rūta MUR – So Low
  7. Il Senso – Sparnai
  8. Petunija – Love of my life
  9. Gabrielius Vagelis – Šauksmas
  10. Monika Linkytė – Stay

Playlists can be found here:




Special guests in the final will be Duncan Laurence (The Netherlands, Eurovision 2019) and Tvorchi, who will represent Ukraine at Eurovision 2023.

The results will be determined by a 50% public vote and a 50% jury voting.

The jury panel will consist of 9 members:

  1. Ramūnas ZilnysLRT Chief Music Editor
  2. Vaidotas Valiukevičius – The lead singer of The Roop (Lithuania, Eurovision 2020-2021)
  3. Monika Liu – Represented Lithuania at Eurovision 2022
  4. Vytautas Bikus – Music Producer, who composed Lithuania’s entries for Eurovision 2015 and 2018
  5. Ieva Narkutė – Singer-songwriter
  6. Raminta Naujalytė-Bjelle – Singer
  7. Gerūta Griniūtė – Radio host
  8. Stanislavas Stavickis-Stano – Singer and composer
  9. Jievaras Jasinskis – Composer

You can read Doron‘s review of the songs here:

Lithuania will compete in the second half of semi-final 2 at Eurovision 2023.
Don’t forget to visit our full guide to Eurovision 2023: Our Eurovision 2023 homepage

Doron Lahav is 30-year-old, who lives in Israel. Doron has been watching the Eurovision Song Contest since early 2000s. Doron works as a Data Scientist and shows interest in singing and writing.

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: