Poland: “Tu bije serce Europy! 2023” Running Order Revealed

Polish broadcaster TVP revealed the running order for the national selection “Tu bije serce Europy! Wybieramy hity na Eurowizję 2023″ (Eng: The heart of Europe beat here – we choose a hit for Eurovision).

10 artists were shortlisted to participate in the Polish selection. They will be performed in the following running order:

  1. Natasza – LIFT U UP
  2. Kuba – You Do Me
  3. Ahlena – Booty
  4. Dominik Dudek – Be Good
  5. Alicja Szemplinska – New Home (Song will be released on Friday)
  6. Felivers – Never Back Down (Snippet)
  7. Maja Hyzy – Never Hide
  8. Jann – Gladiator
  9. Blanka  Solo
  10. Yan Majewski – Champion

Playlists can be found here:



Apple Music

  1. The final will be held on Sunday, the 26th of February 2023 at 17:30 CET.
  2. The results will be determined by a 50% public vote and a 50% national jury vote.
  3. The head of the jury panel will be Edyta Górniak, who represented Poland at Eurovision 1994

Poland will compete in the second half of semi-final 2.
Don’t forget to visit our full guide to Eurovision 2023: Our Eurovision 2023 homepage

Doron Lahav is 30-year-old, who lives in Israel. Doron has been watching the Eurovision Song Contest since early 2000s. Doron works as a Data Scientist and shows interest in singing and writing.

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: