DJ Bobo new album “Kaleidoluna” OUT NOW

The Swiss artist, singer, songwriter and music producer DJ BOBO release today his brand new album “Kaleidoluna”

The new album has 13 new songs including his latest single “Yaa Yee”. its is also Bobo’s 13 studio album and special bonus of all the songs Instrumental version attached to the album too.

DJ Bobo also Tweeted that over 50’000 Tickets already sold for the 2019 “KaleidoLuna” tour so we still have a lot to wait for.

“Vampires Are Alive” was the name of the entryย DJ BoBo participated with at the Eurovison song contest of 2007 in Helsinki, Finland. The song have a great video-clip and got tones of compliments from the fans but didn’t qualify to the final and ended 20th spot of the semi final .

You can listen to “Yaa Yee” and many more new singles from our favorite Eurovision artists in our “ESC Related 2018 ” playlist on the digital platforms here:



Album playlist:

1.Colors of the World
2.1000 Dreams
3.Can’t Beat the Feeling
4.Save You
6.Take Me Higher
7.Like a River
9.Yaa Yee
10.Un Ultimo Baile
12.This is My Day
13.Hits in the Mix

I've started to follow Eurovision back in 1987 while I was only 4 years old. Ever since that night, Eurovision became my biggest passion. I created ESCBEAT to make sure that Eurovision music will stay forever and built the biggest Eurovision archive exist on streaming platforms

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: