Uuden Musiikin Kilpailu (UMK) – Finnish National Final 2019

Date (Final):  March 2nd, 2019

Host: Mikko Silvennoinen & Krista Siegfrids

Winner:  Darude Feat. Sebastian Rejman – Look Away

Links for the digital platforms playlist

Image result for spotify apple music youtube




Official Site



(Watch Live Performances)

  • P 19 FI – 01 – Darude Feat. Sebastian Rejman – Release Me (3rd place)
  • P 19 FI – 02 – Darude Feat. Sebastian Rejman – Superman (2nd place)
  • P 19 FI – 03 – Darude Feat. Sebastian Rejman – Look Away



Don’t forget to follow Escbeat @ Facebook, Spotify & AppleMusic  to enjoy all the latest tunes from our ESC artists






Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.