TRM the Moldovian broadcast held today the auditions for “O Melodie Pentru Europa 2019”.

26 acts have been performed and 10 songs qualify for the final that will take place on March 3rd, 2019.

You can hear all the songs HERE

Moldova “O Melodie Pentru Europa 2019” entries :

  • Anna Odobescu – Stay
  • Aurel Chirtoacă – La cinema
  • Tinna Gi – Virus
  • Diana Brescan – Lies 
  • Siaj – Olimp
  • Lemonique – GravitTy
  • Maxim Zavidia – I will not surrender
  • Marcela Scripcaru – Meteor
  • Che MD ft. Elizaveta Ivasiuk – Sub Pămînt
  • Vera Ţurcanu – Cold

Moldova will participate in the first half of Semi final 2 on May 16th, 2019



Share with us your thoughts on ESCBEAT social media

Follow Escbeat on Facebook , Twitter, Instagram, Spotify & AppleMusic  to enjoy all the latest tunes from our ESC artists

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.