D-moll Releases “Heaven” Revamped Video

Montevizija winners D-moll presented today the new version of “Heaven”, the Montenegrin entry for Tel-Aviv.

The band members are: Tamara Vujacic, Mirela Ljumic, Zeljko Vukcevic, Emil Franca, Rizo Feratovic and Ivana Obradovic and they will participate in the first half of Semifinal 1 on May 14th

What do you think about “Heaven” new version?




Don’t forget to follow Escbeat @ Facebook ,  Spotify & AppleMusic  to enjoy all the latest tunes from our ESC artists

I've started to follow Eurovision back in 1987 while I was only 4 years old. Ever since that night, Eurovision became my biggest passion. I created ESCBEAT to make sure that Eurovision music will stay forever and built the biggest Eurovision archive exist on streaming platforms

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.