EBU Statement Regarding The New Eurovision 2019 Results


The EBU has been confirmed that the Belarussian jury votes for the final were dismissed as for their 1st semi-final were reveal beforetime.

The EBU worked with its voting partner digame to create a substitute aggregated result (based on the results of other countries with similar voting records) and approved there was no change in the televote results from all 41 countries participated.

After the change has been approved by voting monitor Ernst & Young this is the official Eurovision 2019 grand final scoreboard :

  1. Netherlands (498 points)
  2. Italy (472 points)
  3. Russia (370 points)
  4. Switzerland (364 points)
  5. Sweden (334 points)
  6. Norway (331 points)
  7. North Macedonia (305 points)
  8. Azerbaijan (302 points)
  9. Australia (284 points)
  10. Iceland (232 points)
  11. Czech Republic (157 points)
  12. Denmark (120 points)
  13. Cyprus (109 points)
  14. Malta (107 points)
  15. Slovenia (105 points)
  16. France (105 points)
  17. Albania (90 points)
  18. Serbia (89 points)
  19. San Marino (77 points)
  20. Estonia (76 points)
  21. Greece (74 points)
  22. Spain (54 points)
  23. Israel (35 points)
  24. Belarus (31 points)
  25. Germany (24 points)
  26. United Kingdom (11 points)

*you can read the full statement in the official Eurovision site here:

In order for you to compare, this was the old scoreboard published during the final show:

Eurovision 2019 Fianl Scoreboard.jpg

Watch again the magnificent show from Tel-Aviv  here:


I've started to follow Eurovision back in 1987 while I was only 4 years old. Ever since that night, Eurovision became my biggest passion. I created ESCBEAT to make sure that Eurovision music will stay forever and built the biggest Eurovision archive exist on streaming platforms

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.