“Depi Evratesil 2020” Finalists Were Revelaed


Armenia revealed today the names of the artists that will compete in the national selection for Eurovision 2020.

The participants are:

Athena Manoukian –  Armenian-Greek singer who participated in the national selection of Greece for Junior Eurovision 2008. Moreover, she participated in “The X-Factor Uk 2018”.

TOKIONINE (David Badalya) – The singer was one of the writers of “Walking Out” (Armenia 2019 song)


Miriam Baghdassarian – an Armenian – Canadian singer that participated in the French-Canadian version of “The Voice”. She finished as a runner-up.

Agop ⠀

Karina Evn

Vladimir Arzumanyan –  The singer represented Armenia in Junior Eurovision 2010 and won the contest.

Music Hayk

Artur Aleq

Gabriel Jeeg ⠀

EVA Rida ⠀

Sergey & Nikolay Arutyunov

The final of “Depi Evratesil 2020” will be held on the 15th of February 2020.
The songs will available next week.

I live in Israel and watch Eurovision since the early 2000s. I work as a mathematician but have a big interest in singing, music, and writing

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: