Finland 2021 (Uuden Musiikin Kilpailu l UMK2021, Eurovision 2021) #Playlist

Uuden Musiikin Kilpailu l UMK – Finnish National Final 2021

Date (Final): February 20th, 2021

Hosts: Mikko Silvennoinen

Winner: ?

Links for the digital platforms playlist

Image result for spotify apple music youtube




Official Site



  1. Oskr – Lie
  2. Teflon Brothers x Pandora – I Love You
  3. Danny – Sinä päivänä kun kaikki rakastaa mua
  4. Laura Põldvere – Play
  5. Aksel – Hurt
  6. Blind Channel – Dark Side
  7. Ilta – Kelle mä soitan

Follow Escbeat on Facebook , Twitter, Instagram, SpotifyYoutube, & AppleMusic to enjoy all the latest tunes from our ESC artists

I've started to follow Eurovision back in 1987 while I was only 4 years old. Ever since that night, Eurovision became my biggest passion. I created ESCBEAT to make sure that Eurovision music will stay forever and built the biggest Eurovision archive exist on streaming platforms

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: