Estonian “Eesti Laul 2021” Final Running Order Announced

Estonia is getting ready to select its Eurovision 2021!

At the end of Two semi final nights of the local song selection “Eesti Laul 2021” the six finalist from each night will meet and perform in the grand final the will will be broadcast live from the Saku Suurhall in Tallin on Saturday March 6th.

ERR the Estonian broadcaster announced today the show’s running order and it will be as follows:

  1. Egert Milder – Free Again
  2. Suured Tüdrukud – Heaven’s Not That Far Tonight
  3. Hans Nayna – One By One
  4. Ivo Linna, Robert Linna, Supernova – Ma olen siin
  5. Karl Killing – Kiss Me
  6. Uku Suviste – The Lucky One
  7. Sissi – Time
  8. Jüri Pootsmann – Magus melanhoolia
  9. Redel – Tartu
  10. Koit Toome – We Could Have Been Beautiful
  11. Andrei Zevakin & Pluuto – Wingman
  12. Kadri Voorand – Energy

You can listen to the songs here:



At ESC2021 Estonia is allocated to perform on the Second semi final scheduled for May 20th, 2021. You can find all the relevant information on our Eurovision 2021 homepage:

This image has an empty alt attribute; its file name is Eurovision-2021-Homepage.jpg

I've started to follow Eurovision back in 1987 while I was only 4 years old. Ever since that night, Eurovision became my biggest passion. I created ESCBEAT to make sure that Eurovision music will stay forever and built the biggest Eurovision archive exist on streaming platforms

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: