ESCBEAT Team Review Dansk Melodi Grand Prix 2021

Our team got together to talk about the Danish national selection grand final ”Dansk Melodi Grand Prix 2021” and here’s our review!

On Saturday 6th of March 2021 ,the final of ”Dansk Melodi Grand Prix 2021” will take place and 8 acts will try to represent Denmark in Eurovison Song Contest 2021.Running Order of the night as fallows:

1.Chief 1 & Thomas Buttenschøn-”Højt over skyerne”
2.Nanna Olivia-”Hvileløse hjerter”
3.The Cosmic Twins-”Silver Bullet”
4.Claudia Campagnol-”Abracadabra”
5.Mike Tramp-”Everything Is Alright”
6.Fyr & Flamme-”Øve os på hinanden”
7.Emma Nicoline-”Står lige her”
8.Jean Michel-”Beautiful”




Denmark is set to participate at 2nd half of 2nd semi final at Eurovison Song Contest 2021.

I am orginally from Latvia but now live in Ireland.I been Eurovison fan since 2006.My huge intrest is to travel,music and cooking. Currently studiying graphical design

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: