Eurovision 2021 Grand Final Running Order Was Annonced

Once 26 finalists have been determined, it is time to reveal the running order of Eurovision 2021 grand final.

Semi-final 1 qualifiers: Norway, Israel, Russia, Azerbaijan, Malta, Lithuania, Cyprus, Sweden, Belgium, Ukraine.


Semi-final 2 qualifiers: Albania, Serbia, Bulgaria, Moldove, Portugal, Iceland, San Marino, Switzerland, Greece, Finland.


Pre-qualifiers: The Netherlands, Italy, Germany, France, Spain and the United Kingdom.

13 countries that were allocated to perform in the first half of the show: Albania, Belgium, Cyprus, Greece, Iceland, Israel, Malta, Portugal, Russia, Serbia, Spain, Switzerland, and the United Kingdom.

13 countries that were allocated to perform in the second half of the show: Azerbaijan, Bulgaria, Finland, France, Germany, Italy, Lithuania, Moldova, Norway, San Marino, Sweden, Ukraine, The Netherlands.

The full running order is:

Cyprus will open the show, while San Marino will close the show:

  1. Cyprus
  2. Albania
  3. Israel
  4. Belgium
  5. Russia
  6. Malta
  7. Portugal
  8. Serbia
  9. United Kingdom
  10. Greece
  11. Switzerland
  12. Iceland
  13. Spain
  14. Moldova
  15. Germany
  16. Finland
  17. Bulgaria
  18. Lithuania
  19. Ukraine
  20. France
  21. Azerbaijan
  22. Norway
  23. The Netherlands
  24. Italy
  25. Sweden
  26. San Marino

You can find all the relevant information on our Eurovision 2021 homepage:

This image has an empty alt attribute; its file name is Eurovision-2021-Homepage.jpg

Doron Lahav is 28 years old guy who lives in Israel. Doron watches Eurovision Song Contest since early 2000s. Doron works as a Data Scientist and also shows interest in singing and writing.

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: