Kazakhstan: Online finalists revealed national selection announced to select their entry at JESC 2021

Today during press conference by Kazakh broadcaster Khabar revealed 30 hopefuls that went through next stage to national selection to select their entry at Junior Eurovision 2021.A Total 819 submissions were submitted for national selection.

Jury who selected 30 hopefuls are:

Khamit Shangaliev (Composer and Songwriter of Kazakhstan entry at Junior Eurovision who came twice 2nd place)

Madina Sadvakasova (Kazakh pop singer, winner of youth competition ”Zhas Kanat” 1999)

Beksultan Kenishkaliev (winner of youth award ”Daryn”,winner of international competition ‘Palanga 2019’‘,3rd place in the international competition ”Slavianski Bazaar 2020”.)

Kanat Aitbaev (singer, director of production centre ”DimashAli” and organiser of the annual festival ”Bahytty bala”.)

Yerlan Bekchurin (Producer,composer,sound producer)

Karlygash Abdikarimova (Kazakhstan ”Cultural Worker”, director of international competitions of ”Boztorgai” and ”Shattyk”)

Source: http://www.24.kz

Dinanra Bisembina who is director of Khabar TV channel said:
”At midnight today, voting opens on the site jevision.khabar.kz, where all Kazakhstanis can take part. We urge Kazakhstanis to take an active part in the voting in order to select the top ten strongest guys, talented guys who will take part in the National selection, which will take place on November 6 live on the Khabar TV channel.”

These 30 finalists are:

Isatai Bolatkhanovich
Esmurzaeva Aigerim
Adilkhanov Ansar Rustemovich
Tulenova Ayana
Asgatova Amina Baurzhanovna
Nurzhanova Aknur Nurzhanovna
Berikov Dinmukhamed Daurenovich
Amantai Aiganym Aibekovna
Beknur Zhanibekovich

Yermek Aruzhan Kuandykovna
Pearl Esimzhan
Kunadilova Adel Erkebulanovna
Baitas Altyn Zhulamanovna
Kumargali Aiya Muratovna
Tabarina Ekaterina Denisovna
Smagulova Dalia Damirovna
Saakyan Armen Ervandovich
Makim Zhan Alievich

Sagymbay Kamila Ruslanovna
Muhiden Bayan Ediljanovna
Alzhanov Eset Zhumabekovich
Tugelbay Alimzhan Meirambekovich
Sagyn Omirbayevich
Shirko Eva Romanovna
Khamzin Alinur Azamatovich
Sulenova Adina Erlanovna
Adilbek Sabrina
Zhumabay Abulkhair Dosanovich
Askarova Ainel Armanovna
Arystan Sherkhan Azamatovich

Voting will start on 8th October 2021 and only 10 finalists from Online Voting will move on to final stage which will be national selection grand final which will be held on 6th November 2021.

You will be able to vote here:

Karakat Bashanova represented Kazakhstan with song ”Forever” at Junior Eurovision 2020.

Junior Eurovision 2021 playlist is available here:


Apple Music


Check out all the latest news about the Junior Eurovision 2021 on our Homepage here:

I am orginally from Latvia but now live in Ireland.I been Eurovison fan since 2006.My huge intrest is to travel,music and cooking. Currently studiying graphical design

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: