Lithuania: Pabandom iš naujo 2022! Heat 1 – Results

The first heat of “Pabandom iš naujo 2022!” (Lithuanian selection for Eurovision 2022) took place tonight.
11 artists performed their songs in the following running order:

  1. Augustė Vedrickaitė – ”Before you’re 6 ft under”
  2. Gabrielė Goštautaitė – ”Over
  3. Voldemars Petersons & The Break Hearters – “Up
  4. Joseph June – ”Deadly
  5. Aldegunda – ”Holiday
  6. Viktorija Faith – ”Walk Through The Water
  7. Elonas Pokanevič – ”Someday”
  8. Sun Francisco – ”Dream Again
  9. Urtė Šilagalytė – ”Running Chords
  10. Mary Mo – ”Get Up”
  11. Erica Jennings -” Back to myself

Giedrius Masalskis, Ieva Stasiulevičiūtė, and Richardas Jonaitis hosted the show:

The jury voted as follows:

Therefore, the jury vote was trasnlated as:

Full Public Vote

Public vote after it was converted to the same range

Final results:

Therefore, the 6 qualifiers are:

Erica Jennings -” Back to myself” (1st place)

Augustė Vedrickaitė – ”Before you’re 6 ft under” (2nd place)

Urtė Šilagalytė – ”Running Chords” (3rd place)

Joseph June – ”Deadly” (4th place)

Mary Mo – ”Get Up” (5th place)

Elonas Pokanevič – ”Someday” (6th place)

Meanwhile, the 5 eliminated acts are:

  • Sun Francisco – ”Dream Again” (7th place)
  • Voldemars Petersons & The Break Hearters – “Up” (8th place)
  • Viktorija Faith – ”Walk Through The Water” (9th place)
  • Aldegunda – ”Holiday” (10th place)
  • Gabrielė Goštautaitė – ”Over” (11th place)

Next Saturday, LRT will hold the second heat of “Pabandom iš naujo 2022!”

You’re welcome to read all about Eurovision 2022 on our homepage

This image has an empty alt attribute; its file name is Eurovision-2022-Homepage.jpg

Doron Lahav is 30-year-old, who lives in Israel. Doron has been watching the Eurovision Song Contest since early 2000s. Doron works as a Data Scientist and shows interest in singing and writing.

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.