North Macedonia: Listen to 6 Competing Songs From “Za Evrosong 2022”

For the first time since 2015, North Macedonia will select an artist and a song via a national selection: “Za Evrosong 2022

The 6 acts are:

Kalina Velkovska [Kaly] – Love and Light

Yon Idy – Dreams

Lara Ivanova – Flower of Sorrow

Viktor Apostolovski – Superman

Andrea Koevska – Circles

Ris Flower [Boris Cvetanovski] – Flying to Berlin:

A public vote will be available for a week.
Next Friday, the 4th of February 2022, the voting will close.
The results will be determined by 50% public voting and 50% international jury voting.

The artists won’t give any live performances of their songs in the national selection.

Follow all the latest Eurovision 2022 news on our homepage

This image has an empty alt attribute; its file name is Eurovision-2022-Homepage.jpg

Doron Lahav is 30-year-old, who lives in Israel. Doron has been watching the Eurovision Song Contest since early 2000s. Doron works as a Data Scientist and shows interest in singing and writing.

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: