Watch Tonight: “Pesma za Evroviziju ’22” Semi-Final 1 (Serbia)

Tonight, Serbia will broadcast the first episode of the national selection for Eurovision 2022.

What: “Pesma za Evroviziju ’22″ – Semi-Final 1

When: 21:00 – 23:20 CET

How to Watch? RTS Official YouTube Link1, RTS Serbia – Link 2, Link 3,

Competing Artists and Songs: 18 artists will perform tonight in the following running order:

  1. Sanja Bogosavljević – Priđi mi
  2. VIS Limunada – Pesma ljubavi
  3. Zorja Zorja 
  4. Bojana Mašković – Dama
  5. Boris Subotić – Vrati mi
  6. Ivona Pantelić – Znam
  7. Bane Lalić i MVP – Tu gde je ljubav, tu ne postoji mrak
  8. Angellina – Origami
  9. Ana Stanić – Ljubav bez dodira
  10. Julija Brzina
  11. Aca Lukas – Oskar
  12. Konstrakta In Corpore Sano
  13. Igor Simić – To nisam ja
  14. Mia Blanko
  15. Jelena Pajić – Pogledi
  16. Biber – Dve godine i šes’ dana
  17. Marija Mikić – Ljubav me inspiriše
  18. LIFT Drama

Format: 36 artists will compete in the national selection. The selection consists of 3 shows: 2 semi-finals and final. 18 artists will perform in each one of the 2 semi-finals.
9 artists will qualify from each semi-final, based on 50% jury voting and 50% public vote.

Additional Information:

Dragana Kosjerina and Jovan Radomir will host the show with the help of Kristina Radenković and Stefan Popović in the green room

You can listen to all the songs participating on the contest’s playlist page


Apple Music


Serbia will participate in the first half of semi-final 2 of Eurovision 2022 which will be held on the 12th of May 2022.
If the country qualifies, Serbia will perform in the grand final on the 14th of May 2022

Read all about Eurovision 2022 on our homepage

This image has an empty alt attribute; its file name is Eurovision-2022-Homepage.jpg

Doron Lahav is 30-year-old, who lives in Israel. Doron has been watching the Eurovision Song Contest since early 2000s. Doron works as a Data Scientist and shows interest in singing and writing.

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.