American Song Contest grand finalists revealed

Eurovision Song Contest 2022 grand final is close but we have also to find out who will be the first-ever winner of the American Song Contest and it will be on 8th May 2022.

10 acts will try their luck to win the American Song Contest 2022 and they are:

  • Alabama: Ni/Co–“The Difference”
  • American Samoa: Tenelle–“Full Circle”
  • Colorado: Riker Lynch–“Feel The Love”
  • Connecticut: Michael Bolton–“Beautiful World”
  • Kentucky: Jordan Smith –“Sparrow”
  • North Dakota: Chloe Frederick –“Can’t Make You Love Me”
  • Oklahoma: AleXa–“Wonderland”
  • Tennessee: Tyler Braden –“Seventeen”
  • Texas: Grant Knoche–“Mr. Independant”
  • Washington: Allen Stone–“A Bit of Both”

The voting opens on Sunday 8th May 2022 at 17:00 EDT (22:00 CET) and the grand final will air on Monday 9th of May 2022 at 20:00 EDT (01:00 AM CET).

How voting will work?:

Public voting will be closing after 10 acts will perform and the votes will be combined with the jury’s score to determine the winner, which will be revealed during the live show.

Links for the digital platforms playlist




I am orginally from Latvia but now live in Ireland.I been Eurovison fan since 2006.My huge intrest is to travel,music and cooking. Currently studiying graphical design

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.