Belgium: “Eurosong 2023” Song Titles and Snippets Released

Flemish broadcaster VRT has published the song titles of 14 songs in the national selection line-up.
Each one of the 7 artists, will perform 2 songs.
The final will be held on the 14th of January 2023.
Each one of the 7 artists will perform one song only in the final.

The mechanism in which the songs will be shortlisted during the national selection hasn’t been published yet.

The 14 songs in the line up are:

  1. Ameerah – The Carnival
  2. Ameerah – Armageddon
  3. Chérine – Ça m’ennuie pas (From French: I Don’t Mind)
  4. Chérine – Mon étoile (From French: My Star)
  5. Gala Dragot – Emotion ollie
  6. Gala Dragot – t ‘inquiète (From French: Don’t Worry)
  7. Gustaph – Because Of You
  8. Gustaph – The Nail
  9. Hunter Falls – Home
  10. Hunter Falls – Ooh La La
  11. Loredana – Dream In Colors
  12. Loredana – You Lift Me Up
  13. The Starlings – Oceanside
  14. The Starlings – Rollercoaster

You can watch and and the listen the snippets in the following video:

The host of the national selection will be Peter Van de Veire

The songs will be revealed starting on the 9th of January 2023

Which snippet excited you the most?

Doron Lahav is 30-year-old, who lives in Israel. Doron has been watching the Eurovision Song Contest since early 2000s. Doron works as a Data Scientist and shows interest in singing and writing.

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.