Denmark 2023 (Dansk Melodi Grand Prix 2023 l DMGP2023, Eurovision 2023) #Playlist

Dansk Melodi Grand Prix 2023 l DMGP2023 – Danish National Final 2023

Date (Final): February 11, 2023

Hosts: Tina Müller and Heino Hansen

Winner: Reiley – Breaking My Heart

Links for the digital platforms playlist






(Watch Live Performances) (Watch Full Show)

  • Micky Skeel – Glansbillede (3rd Place, 23%)
  • Nicklas Sonne – Freedom (2nd Place, 34%)
  • Reiley – Breaking My Heart (1st Place, 43%)


  1. Frederik Leopold – Stuck On You
  2. Eyjaa – I Was Gonna Marry Him
  3. Micky Skeel – Glansbillede
  4. Maia Maia – Beautiful Bullshit
  5. Nicklas Sonne – Freedom
  6. Mariyah LeBerg – Human
  7. Søren Torpegaard Lund – Lige her
  8. Reiley – Breaking My Heart

Follow Escbeat on Facebook , Twitter, Instagram, SpotifyYoutube, & AppleMusic to enjoy all the latest tunes from our ESC artists

I've started to follow Eurovision back in 1987 while I was only 4 years old. Ever since that night, Eurovision became my biggest passion. I created ESCBEAT to make sure that Eurovision music will stay forever and built the biggest Eurovision archive exist on streaming platforms

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: