Dansk Melodi Grand Prix 2023 Running Order Announced!

Denmark is getting ready for its famous national selection “Dansk Melodi Grand Prix 2023

Earlier this week, the eight participants were announced together with their entries and today, DR reveals the show complete running order, starting with Frederik Leopold to open the show and Reiley to close.

  1. Frederik Leopold – Stuck On You
  2. Eyjaa – I Was Gonna Marry Him
  3. Micky Skeel – Glansbillede
  4. Maia Maia – Beautiful Bullshit
  5. Nicklas Sonne – Freedom
  6. Mariyah LeBerg – Human
  7. Søren Torpegaard Lund – Lige her
  8. Reiley – Breaking My Heart


You can find the full playlist on different digital platforms:



Apple Music

Dansk Melodi Grand Prix 2023 grand final will take place on Saturday, February 11, 2023 and will be hosted by Tina Müller and Heino Hansen live from Næstved . This will also be the date when the Danish song for Liverpool will be known to all.

Last year in Turin, Reddi represented Denmark with “The Show” and ended their Eurovision journey ranked13th in semi final one.

Don’t forget to visit our full guide to Eurovision 2023: Our Eurovision 2023 homepage

I've started to follow Eurovision back in 1987 while I was only 4 years old. Ever since that night, Eurovision became my biggest passion. I created ESCBEAT to make sure that Eurovision music will stay forever and built the biggest Eurovision archive exist on streaming platforms

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: