Watch Today: Poland Selects For Eurovision 2023 – “Tu bije serce Europy 2023”

Can your hear the heartbeat of Europe?
Today, Poland will select an artist and a song for Eurovision 2023!
By this, Poland will become the 19th country to release its song for Eurovision 2023.

Tu bije serce Europy! Wybieramy hity na Eurowizję 2023


17:30 – 19:30 CET

How to Watch?

TVP eurowizja
ESC Plus Live

Artists And Songs

10 artists were shortlisted to participate in the Polish selection. They will be performed in the following running order:

  1. Natasza – LIFT U UP
  2. Kuba – You Do Me
  3. Ahlena – Booty
  4. Dominik Dudek – Be Good
  5. Alicja Szemplinska – New Home (Song will be released on Friday)
  6. Felivers – Never Back Down (Snippet)
  7. Maja Hyzy – Never Hide
  8. Jann – Gladiator
  9. Blanka  Solo
  10. Yan Majewski – Champion


You can find the fill playlists here:



Apple Music


The results will be determined by a 50% public vote and a 50% national jury vote.
They jury vote will be converted to 1-10 points system, and the same apply for the public vote.
In a case of tie, the artist ranked high with the jury, will obtain the higher place.

The jury panel will consist of:

  • Edyta Górniak – Poland ESC 1994 (head of the jury)
  • Marek Sierocki – TV presenter
  • Agustin Egurola – Choreographer
  • Marcin Kusy – Director of radio station

In addition, the show will feature several different guests:

  • Kalush Orchestra (Ukraine ESC 2022)
  • Stefania (Greece ESC 2020+2021)
  • Efendi (Azerbaijan ESC 2020+2021)
  • Edyta Górniak (Poland ESC 1994)
  • Ochman (Poland ESC 2022)
  • Sara James (Poland JESC 2021)
  • Roksana Węgiel (JESC 2018)

Poland will compete in the second half of semi-final 2 at Eurovision 2023.

Don’t forget to visit our full guide to Eurovision 2023: Our Eurovision 2023 homepage

Doron Lahav is 30-year-old, who lives in Israel. Doron has been watching the Eurovision Song Contest since early 2000s. Doron works as a Data Scientist and shows interest in singing and writing.

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.