Spanish broadcast RTVE unveiled the 10 entries qualify for Operación Triunfo Eurovision Gala night

A special committee of RTVE selected 7 songs that will join María, Noelia and Natalia won the web selection was open to the public

One of these 10 songs will be the Spanish entry for Eurovision 2019 in Israel. Here they are:

  • Carlos Right with “Se te nota”
  • Famous with “No puedo más”
  • Julia with “Qué quieres que haga”
  • María with “Muérdeme”
  • Marilia with “Todo bien”
  • Miki with “La venda”
  • Natalia with “La clave”
  • Natalia & Miki with “Nadie se salva”
  • Noelia with “Hoy vuelvo a reír otra vez”
  • Sabela with “Hoy soñaré”

Until the full versions will be released you can listen to the finalists HERE

Do you have a favorite entry yet?

#ShareYourThoughts and join #escbeat Facebook community.

Follow Escbeat on Facebook , Twitter, Instagram, Spotify & AppleMusic to enjoy all the latest tunes from our ESC artists

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.