A few months ago the Maltese broadcast PBS announced that Eurovision 2019 representative will be decide through the Maltese version of the reality show “the X- Factor”.

The season premiered on 7 October 2018 and now has come to the point when we finally know the 12 finalist that will battle 1 golden ticket to Israel.

All 12 artists will sing an original song on the final night that will take place on Saturday 1/26/19

Please welcome the 12 Finalist:


Girls (Mentor:Howard Keith Debono)

Kelsey Bellante

Nicole Frendo

Michela Pace


Overs (Mentor:Ray Mercieca)

Franklin Calleja


Ben Purplle


Groups (Mentor:Ray Mercieca)

4th Line




Boys (Mentor:Ira Losco)

Norbert Bondin

Luke Chappell

Owen Leuellen


Who is your favorite to win?

#ShareYourThoughts and join #escbeat Facebook community.

Don’t forget to follow Escbeat @ Facebook, Spotify & AppleMusic  to enjoy all the latest tunes from our ESC artists






Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.