Tonight The Spanish Song For Eurovision 2019 Will Be Chosen

Operación Triunfo 2018 Eurovisión Gala will take place tonight which means until the end of the day we will know the Spanish Eurovision entry for Eurovision 2019.

Nine artists singing 10 songs will battle tonight for the golden ticket.

You can listen to the Spanish 10 songs #Playlist HERE 

  • Carlos Right – Se te nota
  • Famous Oberogo – No puedo más
  • Julia Medina – Qué quieres qué haga
  • María Villar – Muérdeme
  • Marilia Monzón – Todo bien
  • Miki Núñez – La venda
  • Mili y Natalia – Nadie se salva
  • Natalia Lacunza – La clave
  • Noelia Franco – Hoy vuelvo a reír otra vez
  • Sabela Ramil – Hoy soñaré


All the songs have been revealed a week ago and by most polls took place on social media’s María Villar with Muérdeme is the favorite to win. The winner will be chosen by a mixture of a televoting and International Jury.

Yesterday we saw the Eurovision 2018 winner Netta performed “TOY” in the French “Destination Eurovision” Semifinal and on tonight’s show Eleni Foureira came 2nd will perform her Eurovision entry “Fuego” together with her latest single “Tomame.” The show will be aired live HERE on RTVE official website 22.05 CET

Share with us your thoughts on ESCBEAT social media


Follow Escbeat on Facebook , Twitter, Instagram, Spotify & AppleMusic  to enjoy all the latest tunes from our ESC artists


I've started to follow Eurovision back in 1987 while I was only 4 years old. Ever since that night, Eurovision became my biggest passion. I created ESCBEAT to make sure that Eurovision music will stay forever and built the biggest Eurovision archive exist on streaming platforms

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.