SUPERNOVA 2019 Final Running Order Has Been Decided. Who Will Raise The Latvian Flag In Tel-Aviv?

Next Saturday (February 16nd, 2019) the 20th Latvian representative for Eurovision will be chosen.

The 8 SUPERNOVA finalists were chosen through 2 semi-final rounds.  Today, the running order raffle was held on Pieci radio morning show “five rīti” and the grand final flow will be as follows:

  • P 19 LV – 01 – Markus Riva – You Make Me So Crazy
  • P 19 LV – 02 – Edgars Kreilis – Cherry Absinthe
  • P 19 LV – 03 – Aivo Oskis – Somebody’s Got My Lover
  • P 19 LV – 04 – Double Faced Eels – Fire
  • P 19 LV – 05 – Dziļi Violets Feat. Kozmens – Tautas Dziesma
  • P 19 LV – 06 – Laime Pilnīga – AWE
  • P 19 LV – 07 – Samanta Tīna – Cutting The Wire
  • P 19 LV – 08 – Carousel – That Night

00 - Latvia 2019 (Supernova 2019, Eurovision) 300

Listen to the songs HERE


SUPERNOVA winner will be chosen by a combination of  televoting and an expert jury consists of singer Linda Leenthat participate in supernova 2017, Ralfs Eilands from the group PeR represented Latvia in 2013, Latvian Radio 5 Editor DJ Rudd, and Artis Dvarionas from Radio SWH

Supernova 2018 winner Laura Rizzotto “Funny Girl” didn’t qualify for the Eurovision final and ranked 12th in Lisbon’s second semi-final.  Latvia will participate in the first half of semi-final 2 on May 16th, 2019.

Join ESCBEAT on Social media and #ShareYourThoughts






Follow Escbeat on Facebook , Twitter, Instagram, Spotify & AppleMusic  to enjoy all the latest tunes from our ESC artists


I've started to follow Eurovision back in 1987 while I was only 4 years old. Ever since that night, Eurovision became my biggest passion. I created ESCBEAT to make sure that Eurovision music will stay forever and built the biggest Eurovision archive exist on streaming platforms

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.