KEiiNO Will Sing “Spirit In The Sky” For Norway

Norway held tonight their famous national final Melodi Grand Prix 2019 (MGP) and chose KEiiNO too represent them in Tel-Aviv

The show hosted by Heidi Ruud Ellingsen and Kåre Magnus Bergh presented the 10 entries battling for the honor to represent the country in Tel-Aviv.  The show running  order was as follows:

  • 01 – Chris Medina – We Try
  • 02 – D’Sound – Mr. Unicorn
  • 03 – Mørland – En livredd mann
  • 04 – Anna-Lisa Kumoji – Holla
  • 05 – Erlend Bratland – Sing For You
  • 06 – Ingrid Berg Mehus – Feel
  • 07 – Hank Von Hell – Fake It
  • 08 – Carina Dahl – Hold Me Down
  • 09 – Adrian Jørgensen – The Bubble
  • 10 – KEiiNO – Spirit In The Sky

Listen HERE

After all songs have performed 4 acts qualified for the super final and have set up in 2 duels:

Anna-Lisa Kumoji – Holla VS.  Adrian Jørgensen – The Bubble

Eurovision  2019 Norway MGP Anna-Lisa Kumoji – Holla VS.  Adrian Jørgensen – The Bubble.png

D’Sound – Mr. Unicorn VS. KEiiNO – Spirit In The Sky

Eurovision  2019 Norway MGP D’Sound – Mr. Unicorn VS. KEiiNO – Spirit In The Sky.png

After the gold final acts performed once again in order to win the public vote, last year winner Netta drives to crowed crazy singing her Eurovision entry TOY.


At the moment of truth, it was announced the KEiiNO is tonight’s winner and will fly to Tel-Aviv


What do you think of the Norwegian Entry?

Join ESCBEAT on Social media and #ShareYourThoughts





Follow Escbeat on Facebook , Twitter, Instagram, Spotify & AppleMusic  to enjoy all the latest tunes from our ESC artists

I've started to follow Eurovision back in 1987 while I was only 4 years old. Ever since that night, Eurovision became my biggest passion. I created ESCBEAT to make sure that Eurovision music will stay forever and built the biggest Eurovision archive exist on streaming platforms

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: