Tonight: Eurovision 2019 First Semi Final

Eurovision week is finally here, and tonight the first 17 countries will battle for 10 spots on Saturday’s final.  Take a look at the snippets of what’s waiting for us tonight and #DareToDream your favorite will be among the qualifiers


Cyprus: Tamta – Replay

Montenegro: D Mol – Heaven

Finland: Darude feat. Sebastian Rejman – Look Away

Poland: Tulia – Fire Of Love (Pali Się)

Slovenia: Zala Kralj & Gašper Šantl – Sebi

Czech Republic: Lake Malawi – Friend Of A Friend

Hungary: Joci Pápai – Az én apám

Belarus: ZENA – Like It

Serbia: Nevena Božović – Kruna

Belgium: Eliot – Wake Up

Georgia: Oto Nemsadze – Keep On Going

Australia: Kate Miller-Heidke – Zero Gravity

Iceland: Hatari – Hatrið mun sigra

Estonia: Victor Crone – Storm

Portugal: Conan Osiris – Telemóveis

Greece: Katerine Duska – Better Love

San Marino: Serhat – Say Na Na Na

I've started to follow Eurovision back in 1987 while I was only 4 years old. Ever since that night, Eurovision became my biggest passion. I created ESCBEAT to make sure that Eurovision music will stay forever and built the biggest Eurovision archive exist on streaming platforms

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.