The First Semi-Final Qualifiers Are:

Tel-Aviv broadcast tonight one of the most spectacular shows Europe has ever seen until today.

The Executive Supervisor of the Eurovision Song Contest Mr. Jon Ola Sand has revealed that it was a close race with only 2 points separate the 10th place from the 11th place, and after all 17 acts have performed these are the 10 entries moved on to the grand final on Saturday:


  • Greece – Katerine Duska with Better Love
  • Belarus – ZENA with Like It
  • Serbia – Nevena Božović with Kruna
  • Cyprus – Tamta with Replay
  • Estonia – Victor Crone with Storm
  • Czech Republic – Lake Malawi with Friend Of A Friend
  • Australia – Kate Miller-Heidke with Zero Gravity
  • Iceland – Hatari with Hatrið mun sigra
  • San Marino – Serhat with Say Na Na Na
  • Slovenia – Zala Kralj & Gašper Šantl with Sebi

Sady at this part we say goodbye to Montenegro, Finland, Poland, Hungary, Belgium, Georgia, Portugal until next year.  You can watch the full show Here:


I've started to follow Eurovision back in 1987 while I was only 4 years old. Ever since that night, Eurovision became my biggest passion. I created ESCBEAT to make sure that Eurovision music will stay forever and built the biggest Eurovision archive exist on streaming platforms

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.