Eurovision 2019 Grand Final Running Order Revealed

After all 26 entries completing the Saturday’s grand final are known, the show producers revealed the full line-up order.  during the press conference after each semi-final, the artists qualified for the final draw themselves the allocation for the 1st or 2nd half. then, the show Producer Christer Björkman together with the Executive Supervisor of the Contest, Mr. Jon Ola Sand decided for the running order to make ensure a spectacular flow for the whole show and to make each song stand out.  Israel, the host country, was the only one to draw the exact place (14) during a draw took place in the first delegation meeting ceremony earlier this year.

Please welcome the Eurovision Song Contest 2019 running order:

  1. Malta
  2. Albania
  3. Czech Republic
  4. Germany
  5. Russia
  6. Denmark
  7. San Marino
  8. North Macedonia
  9. Sweden
  10. Slovenia
  11. Cyprus
  12. Netherlands
  13. Greece
  14. Israel
  15. Norway
  16. United Kingdom
  17. Iceland
  18. Estonia
  19. Belarus
  20. Azerbaijan
  21. France
  22. Italy
  23. Serbia
  24. Switzerland
  25. Australia
  26. Spain

Here is a recap of all the finalist in the final running order:

I've started to follow Eurovision back in 1987 while I was only 4 years old. Ever since that night, Eurovision became my biggest passion. I created ESCBEAT to make sure that Eurovision music will stay forever and built the biggest Eurovision archive exist on streaming platforms

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: