10 More Acts Qualify For Saturdays Final

Another great show has come to an end.

Tonight, 18 countries played live in Epo Tel-Aviv in front of millions of viewers with some spectacular performances.  At the moment of truth, the hosts Erez and Lucy announced that the 10 countries qualify for the final are:

  • North Macedonia: Tamara Todevska – Proud
  • The Netherlands: Duncan Laurence – Arcade
  • Albania: Jonida Maliqi  – Ktheju tokës
  • Sweden: John Lundvik  – Too Late For Love
  • Russia: Sergey Lazarev  – Scream
  • Azerbaijan: Chingiz  – Truth
  • Denmark: Leonora  –  Love Is Forever
  • Norway: KEiiNO  – Spirit In The Sky
  • Switzerland:  Luca Hänni  – She Got Me
  • Malta: Michela  – Chameleon


Eurovision 2019 - 2nd semi.jpg

These entries will join the 1st semi-final qualifiers, the big 5, and the host country, Israel, on Saturday’s grand final which will be the date when one of these 26 songs will be crown as 2019 winner. during the after-show press conference, each artist draws his allocation for the 1st or 2nd part of the show. the final full running order is about to be announced soon by the show producers.

You can enjoy and watch the 2nd semi-final again in the link below:

I've started to follow Eurovision back in 1987 while I was only 4 years old. Ever since that night, Eurovision became my biggest passion. I created ESCBEAT to make sure that Eurovision music will stay forever and built the biggest Eurovision archive exist on streaming platforms

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.