Croatia: “Dora 2021” Hosts And Running Order Have Been Published!

The Croatian broadcaster HRT has published today ,more details about “Dora 2021” – the national selection for Eurovision 2021.

This year, we will be strongly connected to the wonderful concept of women empowerment,
having 4 women as the hosts:
Daniela Trbović, Barbara Kolar, Jelena Lešić, and Doris Pinčić

No description available.

In addition the running order has been revealed:

Nina Kraljić (who represented the country at Eurovision 2016) will open the show

Nina Kraljić - YouTube

while Tony Cetinski (who represent the county at Eurovision 1994) will close the show.

Happy birthday, Tony Cetinski! - Balkanika

Among the participants we can see:

Mia Negovetic who came 2nd in “Dora 2020” with “When It Comes to You”:

Bernarda who participated in “Dora 2019” with the song “I Believe in True Love” and ended in the 6th place in the final:

More About “Dora 2021”

The national selection will include only one show. The results will be determined by 50% regional jury voting and 50% public voting. “Dora 2021” will be held on Saturday February 13th, 2021.

The broadcaster will publish a one-minute snippets of the songs in a week before the show itself.
Meaning that we will be able to hear the full songs only on the night of the final.

You can find all the relevant information at our Eurovision 2021 homepage:

This image has an empty alt attribute; its file name is Eurovision-2021-Homepage.jpg

Doron Lahav is 28 years old guy who lives in Israel. Doron watches Eurovision Song Contest since early 2000s. Doron works as a Data Scientist and also shows interest in singing and writing.

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: