Watch Tonight: “Eurovision France – C’est Vous Qui Décidez 2021”, “Melodi Grand Prix 2021” Semi-Final 3 (Norway) and “Pabandom Iš Naujo 2021” Semi-Final (Lithuania)

Tonight, 3 countries will continue their journey in selecting the act for Eurovision 2021

When – 21:05 CET to 23:35 CET

Link TV5 Monde Live stream

12 acts will compete on “Eurovision France – C’est Vous Qui Décidez 2021”. The running order hasn’t been revealed yet:

  1. 21 Juin Le Duo – Peux-Tu Me Dire?
  2. Ali – Paris Me Dit (Yalla Ya Helo!)
  3. Amui – Maeva
  4. Andriamad – Alléluia
  5. Barbara Pravi – Voilà
  6. Casanova – Tutti
  7. Cephaz – On A Mangé Le Soleil
  8. Juliette Moraine – Pourvu Qu’on M’Aime
  9. LMK – Magique
  10. Philippine – Bah Non
  11. Poney X – Amour Fou
  12. Terence James – Je T’Emmènerai Danser

The results will be determined by 2 rounds of voting:

First Round – All of the 12 artists will perform their songs. The top 7 artists will advance for the second round (a kind of “Super-final”). The jury panel will have an option to give a wild-card to another artist , so the second-round will consist of 8 acts.

Second Round – The results will be determined by jury voting and public voting.
The jury panel will include 10 persons:

Marie Myriam who won Eurovision 1977 for France,
Eurovision 2019 winner Duncan Laurence,
France 2001 representative Natasha St Pier, 
Elodie Gossuin who was miss France 2001 and was the spokesperson for France at Eurovision for several years,
The singer Chimène Badi who participated in 2019 national selection,
The singer André Manoukian
Jean-Paul Gaultier a French designer who will also design the staging for the selected act
The actress Michelle Bernier
The singer and actor Agustin Galiana,
Eurovision 2016 rep Amir Hadad who would be the president of the jury

You can find the playlist in the different digital platforms




You can read our full review by clicking on the image

You can watch our reaction video right here:

When – 19:50 CET to 21:50 CET

This year, 26 acts will compete in “Melodi Grand Prix 2021″ – the Norwegian national selection.
The selection includes 5 semi-finals, wild-card round and grand final.

Tonight, 4 artists will compete for only one spot in the final.
In the first round, they will be allocated into 2 duels. The winner of each duel will advance for the second round. The third duel will be between the 2 winners of the previous round. The winner of the third duel will advance for the final

 Dinaye ‘Own Yourself’

Big Daddy Karsten – ‘Smile

Emmy – ‘Witch Woods’

Ole Hart z ‘Vi er Norge’

 The automatic qualifier Kaja Rode will perform her song ‘Feel Again live

You can watch our reaction video here:

Results – the results will be decided only by the public voting.

LinkNRK will broadcast live the show. NRK will allow people out of Norway to watch the show via their website.

When – 20:00 CET to 21:40 CET

10 artists will compete in “Pabandom Iš Naujo 2021 Semi-final, but only 5 among them will qualify for the final.

The line-up and running order will be:

#1. Be U- Love Yourself

#2. Aistė Brokenleg – Home

#3. Gabrielius Vagelis – My Guy

#4. Voldemars Petersons – Never Fall For You Again

#5. Norbertas – Man in Need

#6. Evita Cololo – Be paslapčių

#7. Titas & Benas – No

#8. Martyna Jezepčikaitė – Thank you Very Much

#9. Milita Daikerytė – Shadows

#10. Gebrasy – Where’d you wanna go?

Meanwhile, you can read our interview with Gebrasy

Results – the results will be determined by a combination of 50% public voting and 50% jury voting.

Link – The show will be aired (however not live) on LRT website.
We will be able to watch the live streaming of LRT on YouTube

You can find all the relevant information at our Eurovision 2021 homepage:

This image has an empty alt attribute; its file name is Eurovision-2021-Homepage.jpg

Doron Lahav is 30-year-old, who lives in Israel. Doron has been watching the Eurovision Song Contest since early 2000s. Doron works as a Data Scientist and shows interest in singing and writing.

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: