Sweden: The Running Order of “Melodifestivalen 2021” Grand Final

After 4 semi-finals and a “second chance” round, we are ready to see the 12 qualifiers of “Melodiestivalen 2021“.

The Grand final will be hosted by Christer Björkman , Shima Niavarani and Måns Zelmerlöw:

May be an image of 2 people, people standing and text that says 'MELODIFESTIVALEN FINALEN'

Melodifestivalen 2021” grand final will be held next Saturday, 13th of March 2021 at 21:00 CET

The running order will be:

  1. Danny Saucedo – Dandi dansa
  2. Klara Hammarström – Beat of Broken Hearts
  3. Anton Ewald – New Religion
  4. The Mamas – In the Middle
  5. Paul Rey – The Missing Piece
  6. Charlotte Perrelli – Still Young
  7. Tusse – Voices
  8. Alvaro Estrella – Baila Baila
  9. Clara Klingenström – Behöver inte dig idag
  10. Eric Saade – Every Minute
  11. Dotter – Little Tot
  12. Arvingarna – Tänker inte alls gå hem
No photo description available.

The Full playlist can be found on different digital platforns:




Official Site

Sweden will compete in the first half of semi-final 1 at Eurovision 2021

You can find all the relevant information on our Eurovision 2021 homepage:

This image has an empty alt attribute; its file name is Eurovision-2021-Homepage.jpg

Doron Lahav is 28 years old guy who lives in Israel. Doron watches Eurovision Song Contest since early 2000s. Doron works as a Data Scientist and also shows interest in singing and writing.

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: