19 Countries will participate at Junior Eurovision 2021

It’s offcial that 19 countries will participate at Junior Eurovision 2021.

So far we know that Netherlands, Germany, Malta ,Poland and Ukraine will use national selection method to select their entry.
We also know that 2 countries already know who will they going to send and they are:

Azerbaijan:Sona Azizova
Portugal:Simão Oliveira

Junior Eurovision 2021 will take place at 19th December 2021 on Sunday. Venue of Junior Eurovision 2021 are La Seine Musicale.

I am orginally from Latvia but now live in Ireland.I been Eurovison fan since 2006.My huge intrest is to travel,music and cooking. Currently studiying graphical design

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: