Finalnd Reveals “UMK 2022” Participants

Finnish broadcaster YLE has revealed the 7 participants in “UMK 2022” – the Finnish selection for Eurovision 2022

Here are the 7 competing artists with their entry titles and revealing dates.

  • Cyan Kicks – Hurricane (Thursday, 13th of January 2022)
  • BESS – Ram pam pam (Friday, 14th of January 2022)
  • The Rasmus – Jezebel (Monday, 17th of January 2022)
  • Younghearted – Sun Numero (Tuesday, 18th of January 2022)
  • Olivera – Thank God I’m An Atheist (Wednesday, 18th of January 2022)
  • Tommi Läntinen – Elämä kantaa mua (Eng: Life carries me) (Thursday, 20th of January 2022
  • Isaac Sene – Kuuma jäbä (Eng: Hot Ice) (Friday, 21st of January 2022)

The songs will be revealed one by one each day.

The show will be held on Saturday, 26th of February 2022.
The results will be determined by 50% public voting and 50% international jury

You’re welcome to read all about Eurovision 2022 on our homepage

This image has an empty alt attribute; its file name is Eurovision-2022-Homepage.jpg

Doron Lahav is 30-year-old, who lives in Israel. Doron has been watching the Eurovision Song Contest since early 2000s. Doron works as a Data Scientist and shows interest in singing and writing.

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: