Tonight: Eurovision 2019 Second Semi-Final

Tonight, the second group of songs will battle for the last 10 tickets for Saturdays final and complete the list of 26 countries to participate in it.

Take a look at tonights 18 performances snippets and #DareToDream your favorite will be among the qualifiers


Armenia: Srbuk – Walking Out

Ireland: Sarah McTernan – 22

Moldova: Anna Odobescu – Stay

Switzerland: Luca Hänni – She Got Me

Latvia: Carousel – That Night

Romania: Ester Peony – On a Sunday

Denmark: Leonora – Love is Forever

Sweden: John Lundvik – Too Late for Love

Austria: PÆNDA – Limits

Croatia: Roko – The Dream

Malta: Michela – Chameleon

Lithuania: Jurij Veklenko – Run with the Lions

Russia: Sergey Lazarev – Scream

Albania: Jonida Maliqi – Ktheju tokës

Norway: KEiiNO – Spirit in the Sky

Netherlands: Duncan Laurence – Arcade

North Macedonia: Tamara Todevska – Proud

Azerbaijan: Chingiz – Truth

I've started to follow Eurovision back in 1987 while I was only 4 years old. Ever since that night, Eurovision became my biggest passion. I created ESCBEAT to make sure that Eurovision music will stay forever and built the biggest Eurovision archive exist on streaming platforms

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: