Denmark: Three Acts Qualified For DMGP 2020

DR, the Danish broadcaster has just announced the three acts that qualified for DMGP final from the pre-public selection “P4 Sjælland”

Nine act have participated in the contest and were divided into 3 areas:

South District:

  • P 20 DK – BOBLERE – Jamie Talbot – Bye Bye Heaven
  • P 20 DK – BOBLERE – Kenny Duerlund– Forget it All
  • P 20 DK – BOBLERE – Nick Jones– 2AM

DMGP 2020 South District

East District:

  • P 20 DK – BOBLERE – SamSara – For You
  • P 20 DK – BOBLERE – Søren Okholm – Impossible Dreamers
  • P 20 DK – BOBLERE – BEN & TAN – Yes

DMGP 2020 East District

North District:

  • P 20 DK – BOBLERE – Emil – Ville ønske jeg havde kendt dig
  • P 20 DK – BOBLERE – Sander Sanchez – SCREENS
  • P 20 DK – BOBLERE – Mielou – We could be so beautiful

DMGP 2020 North District

At the end of the public vote, the 3 winners announced today are:

South District: Kenny Duerlund – Forget It All

Kenny Duerlund

East District: Sander Sanchez – SCREENS

Sander Sanchez

East District: BEN & TAN – Yes

Ben & Tan

The three will continue their journeys for Eurovision and will battle against another seven entries on DMGP 2020 grand final later on this year. DR will reveal more detail about the next round in the next few days so keep follow…

In the meantime, you can listen to all the nine entries of “P4 Sjælland” here:

Image result for spotify apple music youtube




Official Website



Follow ESCBEAT on Facebook , TwitterInstagramSpotify AppleMusic  to enjoy all the latest tunes from our ESC artists

I've started to follow Eurovision back in 1987 while I was only 4 years old. Ever since that night, Eurovision became my biggest passion. I created ESCBEAT to make sure that Eurovision music will stay forever and built the biggest Eurovision archive exist on streaming platforms

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: