Today: Poland Will Decide Its Eurovision 2020 Entry


Today, the Polish national final Szansa Na Sukces will have its peak moment with the grand final of the show.

At the end of 3 rounds and 21 artists that have started the competition, the final three will sing each its possible Eurovision entry.  the winner will be determined by a combination of a televoting and jury voting consist of:

  • Cleo – Polish representative at the Eurovision Song Contest 2014
  • Michał Szpak – Polish representative at the Eurovision Song Contest 2016
  • Gromee – Polish representative at the Eurovision Song Contest 2018

At the Eurovision, Poland was allocated to perform in the first half of Semi-final 2, to be held on 14 May 2020.

How To Watch:


When: 15:15 CET

Running Order:


Alicja Szemplińska is the winner of the tenth season of the voice of Poland.

Albert Černý is well remembered to Eurovision fans as the lead singer of Lake Malawi. The band represented the Czech Republic last year in Tel-Aviv and came 11th in the grand final.

Check out the show’s playlist page here:

You can Follow all 2020 national finals on ESCBEAT here:

Eurovision 2020 Playlist Applemusic spotify youtube


Follow Escbeat on Facebook , Twitter, Instagram, SpotifyYoutube, & AppleMusic to enjoy all the latest tunes from our ESC artists


I've started to follow Eurovision back in 1987 while I was only 4 years old. Ever since that night, Eurovision became my biggest passion. I created ESCBEAT to make sure that Eurovision music will stay forever and built the biggest Eurovision archive exist on streaming platforms

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: