Russia: 11 Potential Songs For JESC2020 Are Waiting For Your Votes!

Russia in moving forward on finding its JESC 2020 representetvie.

The 11 finalists chosen through Igor Krutoy‘s auditions earlier this week released their entries today and now the power moves to the public. at the final night to take place on Sep 25th, 2020 the public’s vote will take 50% of the final decision and here’s where you can cast your vote:

  1. Sоfiya Tumanоva – Bolshe Sveta
  2. Sоfiya Feskоva – Moy Noviy Den
  3. Sergey Filin & Verоnika Litоvchenkо – V Trendah TikTоk
  4. Аrtem Fоkin – Vozmi Moyu Ruku
  5. Sоfiya Shkyopu – Alise
  6. Аrseniy Slesarev – Chto Ty Nadelala, Baby
  7. Rutger Garekht – Doroga – Moya Sudba
  8. LitlZ – Pervaya Ljubov
  9. Sоfiya Kirsenkо – Prosto Zhit
  10. Аrtem Mоrоzоv – Leti
  11. Genysh – Nastrоenie Panda

Russia already have won the contest twice since she debut the young contest in 2005. the last time they took the first place was in 2017 when Polina Bogusevich spread her “Wings” in Tbilisi.

The 18th edition of the Junior Eurovision Song Contest will stay in Poland as of last winner’s winner Viki Gabor. there 13 countries will #MoveTheWorld on the night of November 29th where a new star will be born. this year due to the COVID-19 pandemic and in order to keep the artists and delegations safe, the acts will be pre-recorded on a local studio in each country together with an online voting making its comeback!

Catch up with all the updates about the contest in our special homepage HERE

Follow Escbeat on Facebook , TwitterInstagramSpotifyYoutube, & AppleMusic to enjoy all the latest tunes from our ESC artists

I've started to follow Eurovision back in 1987 while I was only 4 years old. Ever since that night, Eurovision became my biggest passion. I created ESCBEAT to make sure that Eurovision music will stay forever and built the biggest Eurovision archive exist on streaming platforms

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: