Eurovision Song Celebration – Live-on-tape recordings Part 1

Before the Live Semi-Finals and Grand Final of Eurovision, each delegation recorded performances from their home nation just in case Coronavirus restrictions meant they could not travel to The Netherlands to perform. The performances were recorded in February- March.

On May 28th we got to see the live-on-tape recordings that each country submitted who did not make it to the Grand Final, and all but one we have never seen before, Australia.

Therefore, we will watch the performances as follows (by running order):

  1. Slovenia- Ana Soklič – Amen
  2. Australia- Montaigne – Technicolour
  3. North Macedonia- Vasil – Here I Stand
  4. Croatia- Albina – Tick-Tock
  5. Romania- ROXEN – Amnesia
  6. Estonia- Uku Suviste – The Lucky One
  7. Czech Republic- Benny Cristo – omaga
  8. Austria- Vincent Bueno – Amen
  9. Poland- RAFAŁ – The Ride
  10. Georgia- Tornike Kipiani – You
  11. Latvia- Samanta Tīna – The Moon is Rising
  12. Denmark- Fyr og Flamme – Øve Os På Hinanden

Ireland asked in advance to skip their performance:

The show will be hosted by Krista Sigfrid

Krista Calling: Birth of a New Stage” Episode 1 OUT NOW – ESCBEAT

You can watch the first part of the Live-on-tape recordings here:

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: