The Rasmus Will Represent Finland at Eurovision 2022 With The Song “Jezebel”

Finland has made its choice for Eurovision 2022. The Finnish broadcaster YLE held the national selection

Paula Vesala and Miisa Rotola hosted the show

7 artists performed tonight in the following running order:

  1. The Rasmus – Jezebel
  2. Isaac Sene – Kuuma jäbä
  3. Olivera – Thank God I’m an Atheist
  4. BESS – Ram pam pam
  5. Younghearted – Sun numero
  6. Cyan Kicks – Hurricane
  7. Tommi Läntinen – Elämä kantaa mua

You can find the full playlists here:

Apple Music

The Results

Jury Votes

First of all, we’ve received the jury votes.
The jury panel is 25% of the final decision.
The jury panel included 28 members, 4 members from 7 different countires:

Each International votes went to:

This means the overall top 7 of the international jury was:

Public votes

Therefore, The Rasmus will represent Finland at Eurovision 2022 with the song “Jenzebel”.

Finland will participate in the First half of semi-final 2 of Eurovision 2022 which be held on the 12th of May 2022.
If the country qualifies, Finland  will perform in the grand final on the 14th of May 2022

Read all about Eurovision 2022 on our homepage

This image has an empty alt attribute; its file name is Eurovision-2022-Homepage.jpg

I am orginally from Latvia but now live in Ireland.I been Eurovison fan since 2006.My huge intrest is to travel,music and cooking. Currently studiying graphical design

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: